Cart 0
<i> Seek God & Live </i> She + He Study Bundle

Seek God & Live She + He Study Bundle

$ 42.00 $ 48.00

Though not as well known as other books of the Bible, the Minor Prophets contain rich insight into the character of God and vivid truths about His faithfulness to His people. God spoke through His prophets to call out sin, to declare His holy judgment against evil, and to make clear our desperate need for a Savior. In this 4-week journey through the prophecies of five Minor Prophets—Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, and Micah—we will see firsthand the punishment sin requires, a punishment Christ took on Himself on our behalf.

These Seek God & Live: Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, and Micah books each offer 29 days (4 weeks) of Scripture readings.

Each book includes:

  • Full Scripture readings for every day—right there in the book
  • Supplementary Scripture for fuller understanding
  • An introduction and key verse for each of these 5 books of the Bible: Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, Micah
  • Helpful guides for reading and understanding biblical prophecy
  • An in-depth timeline to place these 5 minor prophets in historical and biblical context
  • Space for personal reflection and notes to encourage deeper interaction with Truth
  • Six Scripture mini-cards perforated in the back of the book to aid in memorization of Weekly Truth verses

The 29-day Seek God & Live reading plan will be available on,, and the SRT & HRT apps for up to six months after your purchase.


These books intentionally include the Seek God & Live reading plan only, with a written introduction, outline, weekly questions, and many other helpful elements throughout. Because God’s Word is living and active, we believe the Holy Spirit is ultimately all we need to read and respond to Scripture. Written responses to each day’s reading are found exclusively on &, and the She Reads Truth & He Reads Truth apps. We invite you to join us there for further commentary and conversation.

Share this Product

More from this collection