Cart 0
"Mourning & Dancing" She + He Bundle

"Mourning & Dancing" She + He Bundle

$ 42.00 $ 48.00

This bundle includes one She Reads Truth "Mourning & Dancing" study book and one He Reads Truth "Mourning & Dancing" legacy book.
You can find additional "Mourning & Dancing" resources here.
There is an occasion for everything, and a time for every activity under heaven.
—Ecclesiastes 3:1


This two-week reading plan will lead us through a series of passages from Scripture that examine the seasons of mourning and dancing in the life of a believer. Our prayer for this study is that you would experience growth rooted in the truth of God’s Word through both sorrow and joy, examine sorrow and joy in light of Scripture and in the presence of the Holy Spirit, and discover anew the privilege and practice of prayer.

Share this Product

More from this collection