Cart 0
God Is Among You Legacy Book | He Reads Truth

God Is Among You Legacy Book | He Reads Truth

$ 18.00 $ 24.00

Orders for Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, and Haggai will begin shipping on Wednesday, September 12.
Please order other items you wish to ship before Wednesday, September 12 in a separate order, otherwise your entire order will ship when all items are available.

These four Minor Prophets, Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, and Haggai, cover a significant portion of Israel’s story of exile and return. They also provide us with a fuller understanding of the gospel. These books speak on God’s behalf about the fracturing effects of sin. They reveal our need for a God who confronts rebellion and resolves injustice. Join us in this two-week, four-book reading plan as we gain insight into God’s character and learn more about His faithfulness.

Product details and included features:

  • 6.5x9, perfect bound, 88 pages
  • 14 days (2 weeks) of Scripture readings—right there in the book
  • An introduction and key verse for each of these four books: Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, Haggai
  • A helpful guide to understanding biblical prophecy, a timeline featuring the historical and biblical context for these four prophets, and a glossary of key people and places mentioned in the reading
  • Daily reflection questions with space to engage
  • Four Scripture mini-cards perforated in the back of the book

The 14-day Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, and Haggai reading plan will be available on & HRT app for up to six months after your purchase.

Share this Product

More from this collection